Privacy policy

1. Data protection at a glance

General information
The following information provides a simple overview of what happens to your personal data when you visit our website. Personal data is any data by which you can be personally identified. For detailed information on the subject of data protection, please refer to our data protection declaration listed below this text.

Data collection on our website
Who is responsible for data collection on this website? Data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator. You can find his contact details in the imprint of this website.

How do we collect your data?
On the one hand, your data is collected by you providing it to us. This can be, for example, data that you enter in a contact form.

Other data is collected automatically by our IT systems when you visit the website. This is mainly technical data (e.g. Internet browser, operating system or time of page view). This data is collected automatically as soon as you enter our website.

What do we use your data for?
Some of the data is collected to ensure error-free provision of the website. Other data may be used to analyze your user behavior.

What rights do you have regarding your data?
You have the right to receive information about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data free of charge at any time. You also have a right to demand the correction, blocking or deletion of this data. For this purpose, as well as for further questions on the subject of data protection, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint. Furthermore, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority.

2. General notes and mandatory information

Data protection
The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

When you use this website, various personal data are collected. Personal data is data with which you can be personally identified. This privacy policy explains what data we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done. We point out that data transmission on the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Note on the responsible office
The responsible office for data processing on this website is:

Beck IT GmbH
Fürstenzeller Str. 60
94036 Passau
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 851 756 403 - 0
e-mail : info@beck-it.com

The responsible body is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data (e.g. names, e-mail addresses or similar).

Revoking your consent to data processing
Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You can revoke consent you have already given at any time. For this purpose, an informal communication via e-mail to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority
In the event of violations of data protection law, the data subject has a right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority. The competent supervisory authority in matters of data protection law is the state data protection commissioner of the federal state in which our company is based. A list of data protection officers and their contact details can be found at the following link: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Right to data portability
You have the right to have data that we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in performance of a contract handed over to you or to a third party in a common, machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another responsible party, this will only be done insofar as it is technically feasible.

SSL or TLS encryption
This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or requests that you send to us as site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Information, blocking, deletion
Within the framework of the applicable legal provisions, you have the right at any time to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of data processing and, if necessary, a right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data. For this purpose, as well as for further questions on the subject of personal data, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint.

Objection to advertising mails
We herebyobject to the use of contact data published within the framework of the imprint obligation to send advertising and information material that has not been expressly requested. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

3. Data protection officer

Data protection officer required by law
We have appointed a data protection officer for our company.
Philipp Rauscher
Fürstenzeller Straße 60
94036 Passau
Tel. +49 (0) 851 756 403 - 0
e-mail : dsb@beck-it.com

4. Data collection on our website

Cookies

Server log files
The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. 

These are: 

  • Browser type and version 
  • Operating system used 
  • Referrer URL 
  • Host name of the accessing computer 
  • Time of the server request 
  • IP address This data is not merged with other data sources. 
  • The basis for the data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfillment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

5. Newsletter

Newsletter data
To subscribe to the newsletter offered on our website, you can register using our form. By registering, you provide a declaration of consent within the meaning of § Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO and Art. 7 para. 2 No. 3 UWG, which entitles us to use your data for advertising purposes in our newsletter. In order to prove that the declaration of consent has been given correctly, we use the so-called double opt-in procedure. Here, a confirmation email is first sent to your specified e-mail address, with a request for confirmation. The registration only becomes effective when you click on the activation link contained in the confirmation e-mail. We use your data transmitted to us exclusively for sending the newsletter, which may contain information or offer.

We use CleverReach to send our newsletter. Your data will therefore be transmitted to CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG. In doing so, CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG is prohibited from using your data for purposes other than sending the newsletter. A transfer or sale of your data is the CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG is not permitted to do so. CleverReach is a German, certified newsletter software provider, which was carefully selected according to the requirements of the DSGVO and the BDSG.

You can revoke your consent to the storage of data and its use for sending the newsletter at any time, e.g. via the unsubscribe link in the newsletter.

6. Plugins and tools

Google Maps
This site uses the mapping service Google Maps via an API. The provider is Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

To use the functions of Google Maps, it is necessary to store your IP address. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transmission.

The use of Google Maps is in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers and an easy location of the places indicated by us on the website. The data subject has given his or her consent to the processing of personal data relating to him or her for one or more specific purposes within the meaning of Art. 6 (1) a DSGVO.

More information on the handling of user data can be found in Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

Google Analytics
This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

The storage of Google Analytics cookies and the use of this analysis tool are based on Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior in order to optimize both its web offering and its advertising.

Browser Plugin
You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Objection to data collection
You can prevent the collection of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set, which will prevent the collection of your data during future visits to this website: Google Analytics opt-out.

For more information on how Google Analytics handles user data, please see Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Joint responsibility
To comply with the strict requirements of the German data protection authorities when using Google Analytics, we have concluded a joint responsibility agreement with Google. In this context, we would like to point out that Google carries out analyses on its own responsibility, over which we have no influence.

Google Tag Manager
This website uses the Google Tag Manager. Through this service, website tags can be managed through an interface. The Google Tool Manager only implements tags. This means that no cookies are used and no personal data is stored. The Google Tool Manager triggers other tags, which in turn may collect data. However, the Google Tag Manager does not access this data. If a deactivation has been made at domain or cookie level, it remains in place for all tracking tags, insofar as these are implemented with the Google Tag Manager.

Google reCaptcha
We use the Google service reCaptcha to determine whether a human or a computer makes a certain entry in our newsletter form. Google uses the following data to check whether you are a human or a computer: IP address of the terminal device used, the website that you visit with us and on which the captcha is embedded, the date and duration of the visit, the recognition data of the browser and operating system type used, Google account if you are logged in to Google, mouse movements on the reCaptcha areas and tasks that require you to identify images. The legal basis for the described data processing is Art. 6 (1) lit. f of the General Data Protection Regulation. There is a legitimate interest on our side in this data processing to ensure the security of our website and to protect us from automated entries (attacks).

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Datenschutz auf einen Blick

Allgemeine Hinweise
Die folgenden Hinweise geben einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ausführliche Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz entnehmen Sie unserer unter diesem Text aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenerfassung auf unserer Website
Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenerfassung auf dieser Website? Die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Websitebetreiber. Dessen Kontaktdaten können Sie dem Impressum dieser Website entnehmen.

Wie erfassen wir Ihre Daten?
Ihre Daten werden zum einen dadurch erhoben, dass Sie uns diese mitteilen. Hierbei kann es sich z.B. um Daten handeln, die Sie in ein Kontaktformular eingeben.

Andere Daten werden automatisch beim Besuch der Website durch unsere IT-Systeme erfasst. Das sind vor allem technische Daten (z.B. Internetbrowser, Betriebssystem oder Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs). Die Erfassung dieser Daten erfolgt automatisch, sobald Sie unsere Website betreten.

Wofür nutzen wir Ihre Daten?
Ein Teil der Daten wird erhoben, um eine fehlerfreie Bereitstellung der Website zu gewährleisten. Andere Daten können zur Analyse Ihres Nutzerverhaltens verwendet werden.

Welche Rechte haben Sie bezüglich Ihrer Daten?
Sie haben jederzeit das Recht unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben außerdem ein Recht, die Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu.

2. Allgemeine Hinweise und Pflichtinformationen

Datenschutz
Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung erläutert, welche Daten wir erheben und wofür wir sie nutzen. Sie erläutert auch, wie und zu welchem Zweck das geschieht. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

Beck IT GmbH
Fürstenzeller Str. 60
D-94036 Passau

Telefon: +49 (0) 851 756 403 – 0
E-Mail: info@beck-it.com

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o. Ä.) entscheidet.

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung
Viele Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung möglich. Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde
Im Falle datenschutzrechtlicher Verstöße steht dem Betroffenen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde in datenschutzrechtlichen Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem unser Unternehmen seinen Sitz hat. Eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten können folgendem Link entnommen werden: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit
Sie haben das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an einen Dritten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung
Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Auskunft, Sperrung, Löschung
Sie haben im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Widerspruch gegen Werbe-Mails
Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

3. Datenschutzbeauftragter

Gesetzlich vorgeschriebener Datenschutzbeauftragter
Wir haben für unser Unternehmen einen Datenschutzbeauftragten bestellt.
Philipp Rauscher
Fürstenzeller Straße 60
94036 Passau
Tel. +49 (0) 851 756 403 – 0
E-Mail: dsb@beck-it.com

4. Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Cookies

Server-Log-Dateien
Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log-Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. 

Dies sind: 

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion 
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem 
  • Referrer URL 
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners 
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage 
  • IP-Adresse Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. 
  • Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

5. Newsletter

Newsletterdaten
Um den auf unserer Webseite angebotenen Newsletter zu beziehen, können Sie sich über unser Formular anmelden. Mit der Anmeldung geben Sie eine Einwilligungserklärung im Sinne des § Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO sowie des Art. 7 Abs. 2 Nr. 3 UWG ab, die uns berechtigt, Ihre Daten für die werbliche Ansprache im Rahmen unseres Newsletters zu nutzen. Zum Nachweis der korrekten Erteilung der Einwilligungserklärung nutzen wir das sogenannte Double-Opt-In Verfahren. Hier wird zunächst eine Bestätigungsmail an Ihre angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet, mit der Bitte um Bestätigung. Die Anmeldung wird erst wirksam, wenn Sie den in der Bestätigungsmail enthaltenen Aktivierungslink anklicken. Wir verwenden Ihre an uns übertragenen Daten ausschließlich für den Versand des Newsletters, der Informationen oder Angebot enthalten kann.

Wir verwenden CleverReach, um unseren Newsletter zu versenden. Ihre Daten werden daher an die CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG übermittelt. Dabei ist es der CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG untersagt, Ihre Daten für andere Zwecke als für den Versand des Newsletters zu nutzen. Eine Weitergabe oder ein Verkauf Ihrer Daten ist der CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG nicht gestattet. CleverReach ist ein deutscher, zertifizierter Newsletter Software Anbieter, welcher nach den Anforderungen der DSGVO und des BDSG sorgfältig ausgewählt wurde.

Sie können Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten und deren Nutzung zum Newsletter-Versand jederzeit widerrufen, z.B. über den Abmeldelink im Newsletter.

6. Plugins und Tools

Google Web Fonts
Diese Seite nutzt zur einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten so genannte Web Fonts, die von Google bereitgestellt werden. Beim Aufruf einer Seite lädt Ihr Browser die benötigten Web Fonts in ihren Browsercache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen.

Zu diesem Zweck muss der von Ihnen verwendete Browser Verbindung zu den Servern von Google aufnehmen. Hierdurch erlangt Google Kenntnis darüber, dass über Ihre IP-Adresse unsere Website aufgerufen wurde. Die Nutzung von Google Web Fonts erfolgt im Interesse einer einheitlichen und ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Wenn Ihr Browser Web Fonts nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von Ihrem Computer genutzt.

Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq  und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Google Maps
Diese Seite nutzt über eine API den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist die Google Ireland Limited („Google“), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland.

Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP-Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung.

Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

Google Analytics
Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics verwendet so genannte „Cookies“. Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Die Speicherung von Google-Analytics-Cookies und die Nutzung dieses Analyse-Tools erfolgen auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl sein Webangebot als auch seine Werbung zu optimieren.

Browser Plugin
Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung
Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Gemeinsame Verantwortlichkeit
Zur Einhaltung der strengen Vorgaben der deutschen Datenschutzbehörden bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics haben wir mit Google einen Vertrag zur Gemeinsamen Verantwortlichkeit abgeschlossen. In diesem Zusammenhang möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass Google eigenverantwortlich Analysen durchführt, auf die wir keinen Einfluss nehmen können.

Google Tag Manager
Diese Webseite verwendet den Google Tag Manager. Durch diesen Dienst können Website-Tags über eine Oberfläche verwaltet werden. Der Google Tool Manager implementiert lediglich Tags. Das bedeutet: Es werden keine Cookies eingesetzt und es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert. Der Google Tool Manager löst andere Tags aus, die wiederum ggf. Daten erfassen. Jedoch greift der Google Tag Manager nicht auf diese Daten zu. Wurde auf Domain- oder Cookie-Ebene eine Deaktivierung vorgenommen, so bleibt sie für alle Tracking-Tags bestehen, insofern diese mit dem Google Tag Manager implementiert werden.